Contact Us

Whether you seek to buy or lease your next commercial property, we’re here to help you every step of the way!

Kaufman Construction & Development Logo

Kaufman Construction & Development

7908 Sweet Iron Court SE
Tumwater, WA 98501

Telephone: (360) 491-5230

Fax: (360) 491-5296

Construction Services:

John Kaufman, President
john@kaufmancd.com

Mike Drennon, Project Manager
miked@kaufmancd.com

Riley Wall, Project Manager
riley@kaufmancd.com

Lonnie Hetzler, Architectural Project Manager
lonnie@kaufmancd.com

Property Management Services:

For property maintenance issues please contact our Property Management Team at propmgt@kaufmancd.com.

Theresa Wall, V.P./Property Manager
theresa@kaufmancd.com

Reid Wall, Property Development Manager
reid@kaufmancd.com

Jeff Kaufman / Property Maintenance Manager
jeff@kaufmancd.com

Jake Homann / Property Manager
jake@kaufmancd.com

Sossa West / Property Administrator
sossa@kaufmancd.com

Administrative Services:

Chad Steinbrecher, Accountant
chads@kaufmancd.com